Umpire Appointments

November 2017

Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 November - Div 1 twilights

Friday 10 November - Bite All Star game and Womens

Saturday 11 November - Seniors and 1 x Div 1 & 2

Sunday 12 November - Div 1 & 2 and Juniors

Tuesday 14 November and Wednesday 15th November - Div 1 twilights and Don Rice

Friday 17 November - Womens

Saturday 18 November - Seniors and 1 x Div 1 & 2 at West Beach 

Sunday 19 November - Div 1 & 2 and Juniors

Tuesday, 21 November and Wednesday 22 November - Div 1 twilights - TBA

Friday 24 November - Womens - TBA

Saturday 25 November - Seniors - TBA

Sunday 26 November  - Div 1 & 2 and Juniors - TBA

Tuesday 28 November and Wednesday 29 November  - Div 1 twilights - TBA

 

 

Quick Links

Please refer to the Resources page for things such as:

 - Ground Locations

 - Umpire Shirts policy

 - Baseball SA By-Laws

 - Playing Conditions

 - Heat Rule

 - Prescribed Points System

 - Ground Rules guidelines

 - Bennett Field rules

 - Division 1 & 2 Coaches